AGM results & 2019/20 Committee

Following the AGM, the committee roles for the 2019/20 season are confirmed as follows:


1XV Danny Richards , VC Adam Fastnedge

2XV Gary Nightingale, VC Ryan Moclair 3XV Tom Heaver, VC Scott Jackson


President: Daren Sheward Chairman: Laurence Jones Secretary: Will Riggs Treasurer: Nigel Faben Fixture secretary: John Edmonds Ground Manager: John Edmonds Facilities Manager: Eddie Richardson Sponsorship: Danny Richards, Glen Remnant & Daren Sheward Social secretary: Ollie Townsend & Adam Fastnedge Membership: Allan Wisbey Club Coach: Glen Remnant Bar Steward: Richard Godfrey Merchandise: Adam Fastnedge Match Day: Martin Gooch & Allen Sadler Discipline: Daren Sheward Coaching Coordinator: Tim Fitzmaurice Webmaster: Scott Jackson, with Laurence Jones and James Hayward Safeguarding: Tim Fitzmaurice First Aid Coordinator: Will Riggs

Congratulations to all and good luck for the season #cantabsfamily


Recent Posts

See All

Chairmans Update May 2020

Hi All, As we continue with the restrictions imposed around the world on movement, activity and social interactions imposed as a result of COVID-19 I felt it important to reach out to the club and wid

2019/20 Rugby Season is over

Message from RFU Chief Executive Bill Sweeney My thoughts and those of all of us at the RFU are with everyone impacted by COVID-19 as well as recent flooding events, both across the country at large b

© 2020 by Cantabs RUFC